Assistant Superintendents

Dr. Moises Aguirre
Superintendent
superintendentsoffice@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Ana Maria Alvarez
Assistant Superintendent , Teaching and Learning
Ana.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5546


Dr. Vernon Moore
Chief of Educational Equity and Support Services
Vernon.More@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: 619.585.4490


Dr. Daniel Winters
Chief of System Improvement and Innovation
Daniel.Winters@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 796-7600


Dr. Jenny Salkeld
Chief Financial Officer
Jenny.Salkeld@sweetwaterschools.org


Anna Pedroza
Chief Human Resources Officer
Anna.Pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org


Robert Hughes
Chief Compliance Officer
Robert.Hughes@sweetwaterschools.org


Janea Quirk
Chief Facilities and Operations Officer
Janea.Quirk@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6060


Jennifer Carbuccia
General Counsel
Jennifer.Carbuccia@sweetwaterschools.org