Cabinet List

Dr. Moises Aguirre

Dr. Ana Maria Alvarez
Assistant Superintendent, Teaching and Learning

Dr. Jenny Salkeld
Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Maribel Gavin
Interim Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

Dr. Vernon Moore
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Equity and Support Services

Dr. Daniel Winters
Assistant Superintendent of System Improvement and Innovation

Jennifer Carbuccia
General Counsel

Janea Quirk
Assistant Superintendent Facilities and Operations Officer

Nadege Johnson
Director of Grants and Communications
Phone: (619) 691-5578

Julio Alcalá
Principal, High School

Easter Finley
Principal, Middle School