Cabinet

Cabinet List 2016-2017

Dr. Karen Janney
Superintendent
Karen.Janney@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 691-5555


Moises Aguirre
Assistant Superintendent of Facilities and Operations
Moises.Aguirre@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 585-6060


Ana Maria Alvarez
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Ana.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 691-5546


Dr. Dianna Carberry
Assistant Superintendent of Leadership Development and Systems Innovation
Dianna.Carberry@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 585-4490


Jennifer Carbuccia
General Counsel
Jennifer.Carbuccia@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 691-5561


David Delacalzada
Director of Information Technology and Enterprise Architecture
David.Delacalzada@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 585-7900


Dr. Joe Fulcher
Assistant Superintendent of Equity, Culture and Support Services
Joe.Fulcher@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 691-5546


Dr. Thomas Glover
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resource Services Division
Thomas.Glover@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 691-6010


Karen Michel
Chief Financial Officer
Karen.Michel@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 691-5550


Manny Rubio
Director of Grants and Communications
Manuel.Rubio@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 691-5578


Dr. Daniel Winters
Director of Research & Evaluation
Daniel.Winters@sweetwaterschools.org
(619) 796-7600