Cabinet

Cabinet List

Dr. Moises Aguirre
Superintendent
superintendentsoffice@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Ana Maria Alvarez
Assistant Superintendent, Teaching and Learning
Ana.Alvarez@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Jenny Salkeld
Chief Financial Officer
Jenny.Salkeld@sweetwaterschools.org


Anna Pedroza
Chief Human Resources Officer
Anna.Pedroza@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Vernon Moore
Chief of Educational Equity and Support Services
Vernon.Moore@sweetwaterschools.org


Dr. Daniel Winters
Chief of System Improvement and Innovation
Daniel.Winters@sweetwaterschools.org


Jennifer Carbuccia
General Counsel
Jennifer.Carbuccia@sweetwaterschools.org


Janea Quirk
Chief Facilities and Operations Officer
Janea.Quirk@sweetwaterschools.org


Nadege Johnson
Director of Grants and Communications
Nadege.Johnson@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5578


Dr. Maribel Gavin
Principal, High School
Maribel.Gavin@sweetwaterschools.org


Teresa Kramer
Principal, Middle School
Teresa.Kramer@sweetwaterschools.org